How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
283 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
Very welcoming Staff. through out the whole process Geno was very helpful and patient with me this being my first time purchasing a vehicle. So happy that i came to Chicago auto Place on my purchase. Car is Excellent! Will definitely recommend and will come back for future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
I give chicago auto place a 4* because my whole experience was smooth and i felt know pressure from my sales man Geno. most places the sales people are pushy and a bit annoying. not here though, Everyone here was Great. very happy with the purcfhase of my Audi Q7! Car is Great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex L 11 Apr 2019
Patient salespeople who are willing to work with you and allow you to feel comfortable in the car buying process. After all a reasonable process with courteous people in a welcoming environment, cars are spotless and well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Benji920 11 Apr 2019
first of all i'm a very pleased customer!! very happy with the purchase i made here at Chicago auto place with Edgar as my sales person. Everyone was so welcoming and polite made me feel comfortable and not like your typical sales persons all pushy. So with that being said i will most definitely be ...recommending Chicago Auto Place to friends and Family. Oh and My vehicle is Excellent condition and was priced very well! very happy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benji649 10 Apr 2019
From the moment i called all the way to the end of me purchasing the vehicle, my experience was Fantastic. Worked with Edgar on the purchase of my BMW X5! very satisfied customer will recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiff 10 Apr 2019
Luis Was my salesperson. He was Great! from start to finish Luis was on the ball! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming! I love the car I purchased! Truly Satisfied Customer! will recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Benji649 10 Apr 2019
From the moment i called all the way to the end of me purchasing the vehicle, my experience was Fantastic. Worked with Edgar on the purchase of my BMW X5! very satisfied customer will recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mika39 23 Mar 2019
From the moment I walked in i was greeted with a hello and smiles all around The Chicago Auto Place has integrity, professionalism and is customer centric they go above and beyond for their customers to be satisfied from the choice of vehicles to the purchasing process to having ownership of the veh...icle of your choosing and will work with you I mean really all credit types and their teamwork is impeccable they are an amazing family and now I'm blessed to be apart of The Chicago Auto Place family #FAMILYBLISS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mika39 23 Mar 2019
From the moment I walked in i was greeted with a hello and smiles all around The Chicago Auto Place has integrity, professionalism and is customer centric they go above and beyond for their customers to be satisfied from the choice of vehicles to the purchasing process to having ownership of the veh...icle of your choosing and will work with you I mean really all credit types and their teamwork is impeccable they are an amazing family and now I’m blessed to be apart of The Chicago Auto Place family #FAMILYBLISS Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 22 Feb 2019
Jorge was great he expedited everything quickly and efficiently and very cordial. Jessica was a big help too trying to get my new plate I’m looking there again soon because of the people and the quality of the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors