How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
334 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cable girl 13 Jan 2020
My salesman Luis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and made my car shopping a breeze , I was quite impressed with their wide selection of quality vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Edgar V 06 Jan 2020
This dealership is top notch! I brought a new SUV for my wife as a Christmas gift and from the moment I walked in to the second I walked out it took 30 minutes. Luis the salesman was extremely professional with the sales processing and Michelle was prompt in wrapping up the sales contract and paper...work. I had been preapproved online prior to walking in but Luis and the owner Rick were confident they were able to beat the intrest rate I was preapproved for and Rick was able to beat it with the same term I had! Rick the owner even threw in the 1st oil change for free. From start to finish, this has been the best auto buying experience I've ever had. Keep up the great service Rick and Luis. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Polly Agova 03 Jan 2020
Robert was very knowledgeable and understanding of his customer needs. He helped me find the perfect car and was very kind answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns. Would recommend him and Chicago Auto Place to everyone in search of their dream car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Polly Agova 03 Jan 2020
Robert was very knowledgeable and understanding of his customer needs. He helped me find the perfect car and was very kind answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns. Would recommend him and Chicago Auto Place to everyone in search of their dream car.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrC 14 Dec 2019
Everything went smooth, Eric the salesman was great,knows his job. Will purchase from again. Will recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Arlene 11 Dec 2019
It was such a pleasure working w Robert Weinberg! From his big warm smile the minute I walked in, to his incredible wealth of knowledge about ALL the vehicles I was considering to the no-haggle-pricing. I will recommend him to everyone I know. If you're looking for a car...GO FIND ROBERT WEINBERG...!! And Chicago Auto Place is truly a fun experience. Love the music and the unique selection. Thank you Robert and Chicago Auto Place, LOVE my new car :))))) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arlene 11 Dec 2019
It was such a pleasure working w Robert Weinberg! From his big warm smile the minute I walked in, to his incredible wealth of knowledge about ALL the vehicles I was considering to the no-haggle-pricing. I will recommend him to everyone I know. If you’re looking for a car...GO FIND ROBERT WEINBE...RG!! And Chicago Auto Place is truly a fun experience. Love the music and the unique selection. Thank you Robert and Chicago Auto Place, LOVE my new car :))))) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m_sorci 10 Dec 2019
I stopped in to see Rob, i gave him a range i was comfortable with, not only did he find me a great car, he stayed under budget. He answered all my questions and even pulled the car in to get washed so i could inspect it before making a decision. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for ca...r. They have a great selection of cars for anyone. The place is super clean and the entire staff were nice. Thank you Rob. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
m_sorci 10 Dec 2019
I stopped in to see Rob, i gave him a range i was comfortable with, not only did he find me a great car, he stayed under budget. He answered all my questions and even pulled the car in to get washed so i could inspect it before making a decision. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for ca...r. They have a great selection of cars for anyone. The place is super clean and the entire staff were nice. Thank you Rob. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jrnicoloff 09 Dec 2019
I worked with Robert Weinberg, he is honest, ethical and extremely professional. I purchased the subject Mercedes by looking at photos and videos. Robert was very through and precise regarding every aspect of the transaction. I'm extremely careful and quite cautious and Robert is so careful and r...esponsive that I was at ease after a few phone conversations. He is a great person and truly cares about his clients. Excellent all around staff, everyone was extremely helpful. In closing, Robert is a FIVE STAR professional businessman and a very fine person, he is the go to guy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors