We are by appointment only. Masks are needed to enter the showroom.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
352 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Mitchells 24 Nov 2020
Very satisfied with purchase! Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend, customer service was very quick to respond initially. Rest of process was smooth and straight forward
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 23 Nov 2020
Its hard times on every one, but these guys and girls did a great job in helping us and making us feel safe and not rushed. Kudos!
5 rate
DealerRater
Loren.m 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alec G. 10 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for assisting me in getting into in the car of my dreams! Fantastic sales and finance team, everyone is very friendly. Our family is all smiles!
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren.M 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren.m 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alec G. 10 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for assisting me in getting into in the car of my dreams! Fantastic sales and finance team, everyone is very friendly. Our family is all smiles!
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis 26 Oct 2020
Great place must go beautiful car selection and out standing customer Luis was the sales man went above and beyond to get the car looking right A
5 rate
Cars.com
George 19 Jun 2020
I bought a VW for my daughter from Edgar and Ricky. Great experience overall...We drove from MI to see the car and it looked good and checked out in person. Pricing was fair, but i still tried to shake him up lol...He had me when he reminded me we drove 300 miles to find the right car at the right... price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexandria 10 Jun 2020
Excellent dealership! Came in from out of state to purchase a 2014Audi S5. Everything was ready to go when I arrived. Made a 500 miles journey home that same day with no issues. Robert and Erick were a pleasure to deal with. Other dealerships should take a lesson from these guys. I would come from ...anywhere in the country to buy a car from them again. thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors