How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mama C 30 Aug 2019
Mr. Robert Weinberg was a phenomenal, pleasant knowledgeable salesman. He explained the details and functionalities of the car. He made sure that I AM Happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
DealerRater
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
Cars.com
Luis 26 Aug 2019
Luis salesmanship was impeccable. The staff was also very accommodating. I’d definitely get my next car from these guys at Chicago Auto Place. Go take a visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddy1996 21 Aug 2019
Helped me out on getting my first car never thought I can get an X5. But made my dream come true. Robert check out the modifications I made. Thanks bro and I have told all my friends about you and your store. Forget those reviews this guy is the MAN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddy1996 21 Aug 2019
Helped me out on getting my first car never thought I can get an X5. But made my dream come true. Robert check out the modifications I made. Thanks bro and I have told all my friends about you and your store. Forget those reviews this guy is the MAN.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger14 18 Aug 2019
I knew what I was going in for and my man Robert took real good care of me. Did not waste my time with any BS, I am always on the go and he made it a smooth experience. Would recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Teslafamily2! 17 Aug 2019
To Start my Wife and I were worried with other reviews posted. We recieved a call from Robert and we expressed our concerns about those reviews. He said im sorry we wish every customer would be happy. To give him a chance to show us his service. We did and couldnt be happier. We purchaed a used mode...l X from him and explained the car to us step by Step. Any question we had if he didnt know he found the answer. Making the purchase feel confortable. I Will be comino back yo see Robert for my sports car in the summer. If i can say 1 thing reviews are great but give those salesman a call. Top notch before,ding and after the sale. So happy with our Tesla. Thanks to everyone for getting us in and ou quick as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pumasguy 17 Aug 2019
Thank you Chicago Auto Place for helping my family get our Audi. Robert was our salesman and helped us from start to finish. Was honest about stone chips and knew the car needing tires before we even came. When we arrived the car was waiting out front and we were surprised it was better then we thou...ght. They helped us finance the car with no issue. We will be back to buy our daughter her car next year. Thank you again Robert for your help and being honest. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Javi1997 17 Aug 2019
Robert helped me out by giving me honest answers... got my dream car i will totally recommend Robert!! He is the right sales guy any car dealership wants!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors