How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jje227 17 Aug 2019
Great staff, very knowledgable, quick and easy process, NO BS!. Robert, the salesman made it a very pleasant experience!! I'd recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teslafamily2! 17 Aug 2019
To Start my Wife and I were worried with other reviews posted. We recieved a call from Robert and we expressed our concerns about those reviews. He said im sorry we wish every customer would be happy. To give him a chance to show us his service. We did and couldnt be happier. We purchaed a used mode...l X from him and explained the car to us step by Step. Any question we had if he didnt know he found the answer. Making the purchase feel confortable. I Will be comino back yo see Robert for my sports car in the summer. If i can say 1 thing reviews are great but give those salesman a call. Top notch before,ding and after the sale. So happy with our Tesla. Thanks to everyone for getting us in and ou quick as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pumasguy 17 Aug 2019
Thank you Chicago Auto Place for helping my family get our Audi. Robert was our salesman and helped us from start to finish. Was honest about stone chips and knew the car needing tires before we even came. When we arrived the car was waiting out front and we were surprised it was better then we thou...ght. They helped us finance the car with no issue. We will be back to buy our daughter her car next year. Thank you again Robert for your help and being honest. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Javi1997 17 Aug 2019
Robert helped me out by giving me honest answers... got my dream car i will totally recommend Robert!! He is the right sales guy any car dealership wants!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jje227 17 Aug 2019
Great staff, very knowledgable, quick and easy process, NO BS!. Robert, the salesman made it a very pleasant experience!! I'd recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger14 17 Aug 2019
I knew what I was going in for and my man Robert took real good care of me. Did not waste my time with any BS, I am always on the go and he made it a smooth experience. Would recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
xx 02 Jul 2019
I was eating Eggrolls when I discover my current car now. I contacted them within the day and purchased the vehicle the following day. Joanna and the others were great. Cool people and great place. I really enjoyed how everyone has an honest attitude. These are my kind of people.
4 rate
Cars.com
xx 02 Jul 2019
I was eating Eggrolls when I discover my current car now. I contacted them within the day and purchased the vehicle the following day. Joanna and the others were great. Cool people and great place. I really enjoyed how everyone has an honest attitude. These are my kind of people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanna 22 May 2019
Great sales individuals, very friendly and supportive and willing to help you to finance the vehicle . The servers department was very knowledgeable and recognizing failures of vehicles and willing to help you
5 rate
Cars.com
Brother Sims 08 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors