How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
335 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jrnicoloff 09 Dec 2019
I worked with Robert Weinberg, he is honest, ethical and extremely professional. I purchased the subject Mercedes by looking at photos and videos. Robert was very through and precise regarding every aspect of the transaction. I'm extremely careful and quite cautious and Robert is so careful and r...esponsive that I was at ease after a few phone conversations. He is a great person and truly cares about his clients. Excellent all around staff, everyone was extremely helpful. In closing, Robert is a FIVE STAR professional businessman and a very fine person, he is the go to guy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jrnicoloff 09 Dec 2019
I worked with Robert Weinberg, he is honest, ethical and extremely professional. I purchased the subject Mercedes by looking at photos and videos. Robert was very through and precise regarding every aspect of the transaction. I’m extremely careful and quite cautious and Robert is so careful and... responsive that I was at ease after a few phone conversations. He is a great person and truly cares about his clients. Excellent all around staff, everyone was extremely helpful. In closing, Robert is a FIVE STAR professional businessman and a very fine person, he is the go to guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
n0dih1 06 Dec 2019
Had a great experience with Rob in picking up a the first car I have bought in 8 years. I came on an awful bad weather day and he was very helpful with letting me see and drive the car. I came back after the holidays and we were able to spend some time working out a good deal on the car. They h...ave some really sharp cars there. I've been staying away from dealerships for the last 24 years and I would be glad to work with Rob again in the future. If you do nothing else stop by the showroom, they have an amazing car selection with cars you often never get to see. It will be worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
n0dih1 06 Dec 2019
Had a great experience with Rob in picking up a the first car I have bought in 8 years. I came on an awful bad weather day and he was very helpful with letting me see and drive the car. I came back after the holidays and we were able to spend some time working out a good deal on the car. They... have some really sharp cars there. I've been staying away from dealerships for the last 24 years and I would be glad to work with Rob again in the future. If you do nothing else stop by the showroom, they have an amazing car selection with cars you often never get to see. It will be worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Garrett 20 Nov 2019
I found my vehicle on cars.com so I already knew what I wanted to see when I went there. I was blown away by how many cars they actually had available. Luis was very helpful in getting me setup to test drive the truck I wanted. Michelle and the finance team were also great in getting the payment rig...ht where I wanted it. Overall a good experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
AdrienneB. 13 Nov 2019
Thank you Ben for your excellent customer service. As I waited, I watched, not only the customer service you provided to others, but the service you provided to me.
4 rate
Cars.com
JagerJammer 18 Sep 2019
My experience here was beyond my expectations for a car dealership. Robert Weinberg was the sales associate I worked with and he made sure that all my questions were answered and anything that I was concerned about, he made sure that it was taken care of. He has raised the bar on what I expect from ...a sales associate in the future. He treated me with respect and dignity and made sure I left with a smile on my face. I was never hassled or given the run around. Robert is a credit to the dealership and from a personal standpoint, earned all my respect. He made sure I understood all the paperwork I was signing and even explained certain laws that were to my benefit that I didn't know about. I appreciate the honesty, the integrity and the respect! I'll definitely be looking at this dealership for any future purchases and hopefully Robert will still be there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JagerJammer 18 Sep 2019
My experience here was beyond my expectations for a car dealership. Robert Weinberg was the sales associate I worked with and he made sure that all my questions were answered and anything that I was concerned about, he made sure that it was taken care of. He has raised the bar on what I expect from ...a sales associate in the future. He treated me with respect and dignity and made sure I left with a smile on my face. I was never hassled or given the run around. Robert is a credit to the dealership and from a personal standpoint, earned all my respect. He made sure I understood all the paperwork I was signing and even explained certain laws that were to my benefit that I didn't know about. I appreciate the honesty, the integrity and the respect! I'll definitely be looking at this dealership for any future purchases and hopefully Robert will still be there! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Panagiota 11 Sep 2019
Edgar was very knowledgeable about the cars so it was a great experience and was very helpful and explained details and functions of the cars. Will definitely refer Edgar to my friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nix 11 Sep 2019
I saw a subaru outback on autotrader that I loved and went to see it at Chicago Auto Place. Everyone there was incredibly helpful and kind. We were shown the vehicle by Rob and he was very knowledgeable and made the whole process quick and easy! They put new tires on my car for safety and address...ed any issues I had. Overall, it was the best dealership experience I've ever had. This is my third subaru outback purchase and by far the best! Thank you Rob and Chicago Auto Place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors