We are by appointment only. Masks are needed to enter the showroom.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
352 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony 09 Jun 2020
I recently visited this car dealer and was helped by Erick. He was attentive to my needs and everyone was also welcoming. They helped me with financing even though I have struggling credit , they made it happen. I would definitely recommend them not only because of the selection of cars but also bec...ause they made my day by getting me the car I wanted financed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Qussi 04 Jun 2020
This is the best dealership I have ever been to. Mickey and Ricky are amazing people who helped me buy the car of my dreams. I have never seen such enthusiastic and professional service. Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to buy a new or used car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanita 04 Jun 2020
My attorney advices me to go to visit this dealership to, cuz I was shopping for my my daughter’s first car. I couldn’t believe how honest these guys were, since my daughter wanted to buy an 8 cylinder car and convinced her to go for the better one, gas savior, more reliable, eco energy Mercedes... CLa250,,. She is very happy with. They even matched the lowest price online. Recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Qussi 04 Jun 2020
I really liked this dealership and their great service. Mike was very professional and his mechanics are great because they serviced my car and it drives like brand new now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis Ortega 28 Feb 2020
Empleados bien eficientes y atentos Luis y Edgar durante el proceso de la compra del automóvil. Agradecida con ambos, los recomendaré a mis amigos o conocidos.
5 rate
Cars.com
Q. Williams 17 Jan 2020
My first trip up there from Milwaukee, I met with Erick, he took care of me right away. He sat me down, asked me what vehicle I was interested in and we went for a test drive. I fell in love with the car Immediately, not having the full deposit at that time, he allowed me to put down what I had and ...promised me that he’d put it up until I came back with in the time frame that we discussed with the rest. I ran into so many hiccups in the time and Erick worked with me every step of the way. He kept his promise and I drove off the lot with my new baby. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. They treat you well and they have the highest level of patience. Thank you Erick for everything Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
marjibarji 17 Jan 2020
We were greeted warmly upon entry. Robert was very personable. Amanda walked me through each finance document thoroughly. Overall a great experience. Beautiful cars there.
5 rate
Cars.com
marjibarji 17 Jan 2020
We were greeted warmly upon entry. Robert was very personable. Amanda walked me through each finance document thoroughly. Overall a great experience. Beautiful cars there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cable girl 13 Jan 2020
My salesman Luis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and made my car shopping a breeze , I was quite impressed with their wide selection of quality vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Edgar V 06 Jan 2020
This dealership is top notch! I brought a new SUV for my wife as a Christmas gift and from the moment I walked in to the second I walked out it took 30 minutes. Luis the salesman was extremely professional with the sales processing and Michelle was prompt in wrapping up the sales contract and paper...work. I had been preapproved online prior to walking in but Luis and the owner Rick were confident they were able to beat the intrest rate I was preapproved for and Rick was able to beat it with the same term I had! Rick the owner even threw in the 1st oil change for free. From start to finish, this has been the best auto buying experience I've ever had. Keep up the great service Rick and Luis. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors