How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benji649 10 Apr 2019
From the moment i called all the way to the end of me purchasing the vehicle, my experience was Fantastic. Worked with Edgar on the purchase of my BMW X5! very satisfied customer will recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiff 10 Apr 2019
Luis Was my salesperson. He was Great! from start to finish Luis was on the ball! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming! I love the car I purchased! Truly Satisfied Customer! will recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Benji649 10 Apr 2019
From the moment i called all the way to the end of me purchasing the vehicle, my experience was Fantastic. Worked with Edgar on the purchase of my BMW X5! very satisfied customer will recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mika39 23 Mar 2019
From the moment I walked in i was greeted with a hello and smiles all around The Chicago Auto Place has integrity, professionalism and is customer centric they go above and beyond for their customers to be satisfied from the choice of vehicles to the purchasing process to having ownership of the veh...icle of your choosing and will work with you I mean really all credit types and their teamwork is impeccable they are an amazing family and now I'm blessed to be apart of The Chicago Auto Place family #FAMILYBLISS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mika39 23 Mar 2019
From the moment I walked in i was greeted with a hello and smiles all around The Chicago Auto Place has integrity, professionalism and is customer centric they go above and beyond for their customers to be satisfied from the choice of vehicles to the purchasing process to having ownership of the veh...icle of your choosing and will work with you I mean really all credit types and their teamwork is impeccable they are an amazing family and now I’m blessed to be apart of The Chicago Auto Place family #FAMILYBLISS Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 22 Feb 2019
Jorge was great he expedited everything quickly and efficiently and very cordial. Jessica was a big help too trying to get my new plate I’m looking there again soon because of the people and the quality of the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis's experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a hi...gh volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis’s experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a ...high volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Maserati man 15 Jan 2019
I walked in looking for a Maserati I had seen online , the sales staff was very helpful and Robert walked over introduced himself & was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and let me test drive the car and gave me a great price !
5 rate
DealerRater
Maserati man 15 Jan 2019
I walked in looking for a Maserati I had seen online , the sales staff was very helpful and Robert walked over introduced himself & was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and let me test drive the car and gave me a great price !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors