How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
261 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
paulm2976 15 Jan 2018
Happy to recommend Karim as a salesman ,very friendly person, with professional service. Thank you for making purchasing process a good experience ;) Friendly and professional service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Carlitos8215 10 Jan 2018
Robert Weiner was very attentive and creative when it came to selecting the perfect car for me. I explained what I needed in a vehicle and Robert made the happen. Very quick process from test drive to sign. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlitos8215 10 Jan 2018
Robert Weiner was very attentive and creative when it came to selecting the perfect car for me. I explained what I needed in a vehicle and Robert made the happen. Very quick process from test drive to sign. Thanks again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mo Gold 10 Jan 2018
Received a fast, friendly and professional service. Robert was super attentive and made the experience fun! Bought a quality ride. Happy to recommend the CAP team. Thanks Gents..
4 rate
Cars.com
Mo Gold 09 Jan 2018
Received a fast, friendly and professional service. Robert was super attentive and made the experience fun! Bought a quality ride. Happy to recommend the CAP team. Thanks Gents..
5 rate
DealerRater
Wes_Shaver 09 Jan 2018
I recently bought a 2009 Cadillac from Luis, the salesman. The purchasing process was fast and easy, financing options were beyond what I expected. Was happy with experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Wes_Shaver 09 Jan 2018
I recently bought a 2009 Cadillac from Luis, the salesman. The purchasing process was fast and easy, financing options were beyond what I expected. Was happy with experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Convertible890 02 Jan 2018
I purchased a 2008 mits eclipse spyder convertible. I got lost the 1st time traveling out there and EDGAR was patient and informative enough to stay late and direct me to the dealership. I want to thank him and say that he does this dealership proud.
5 rate
DealerRater
Convertible890 29 Dec 2017
I purchased a 2008 mits eclipse spyder convertible. I got lost the 1st time traveling out there and EDGAR was patient and informative enough to stay late and direct me to the dealership. I want to thank him and say that he does this dealership proud.
5 rate
Cars.com
Blulight 22 Dec 2017
Very very very good These guys Got me a car very cheap and affordable I would recommend to anybody I love the car and they did a great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors