How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SMus 22 Jan 2017
Came in here yesterday with my dad looking for a Lexus is250, our sales person was welcoming us as soon as we stepped inside and asked if there's a specific car we are looking for (which we were) but she quickly found the car through the data base. The boss was there to say that if we have any issue...s/requests/questions to ask for him, showed that he truly cares about customer service. At the end of the day had an easy day at the dealership with great people. Ended up buying the car at a very reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Corbo 14 Feb 2017
Great car for a great price! Helped me with a good price on my trade (2015 Jeep) and now I'm driving away in a beautiful BMW 750 Li. Justyna in finance got my interest rate down by 7% and got me an amazing deal on a warranty! I will definitely recommend Chicago Auto Place to all my family and fr...iends! Great cars, great people, and a great place to do business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Louwsma 04 Feb 2017
The sales team is very helpful, knowledgeable, resourceful, and efficient. There was no pressure, and they were flexible in accommodating our requirements. I have purchased many cars as a collector, and this was my best experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford500guy 30 Jun 2017
Honestly I must say this is the best place I've been to. I walked in looking for a car I had seen online. Before I went I called them just to make sure they still had it, you know I live about an hour way. When I drove into the lot not only was the car sitting there looking nice but besides it was o...ne of there salesmen. Actually he was the one I talked to over the phone so he right away knew who I was. Let me tell you guys about the professionalism in this guys attitude real laid back, comfortable to speak with and I say this because I'm quite a business man. I went there and right away started bombarding him with questions and all Anwar said was "No worries I'll take care of you". After that it was all history we took a drive came back signed the paper work, Anwar himself took me to the bank. Man was I suprised once we came back they gave me the keys I gave them the money thanked every one and drove away. Did all this in about 2 hours!! Once again thank you Anwar it really was a pleasure doing business with you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ogi1912 01 Feb 2017
As a single woman, buying a car can be a horrible experience - Not At Chicago Auto Place! I felt as if they appreciated me and valued my business!
5 rate
Cars.com
J.D. Carty 02 Jun 2017
Very professional, honest dealership. Buying things from the internet you never know what your going to get but Robert made it very easy. The description and condition of the Tesla was dead on. I would definitely do business with Chicago Auto in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kspeckhals 02 Jun 2017
I was looking for about a year for a BMW 335is that wasn't overpriced or beaten up by previous owner. I found Chicago auto place and was contacted by Robert. He was very professional. I flew out and they picked me up at the airport. We did all financing before hand and it was a quick and painless pi...ck up. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a higher end car but not looking to spend well beyond its value. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kspeckhals 02 Jun 2017
I was looking for about a year for a BMW 335is that wasn't overpriced or beaten up by previous owner. I found Chicago auto place and was contacted by Robert. He was very professional. I flew out and they picked me up at the airport. We did all financing before hand and it was a quick and painless pi...ck up. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a higher end car but not looking to spend well beyond its value. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar Hernandez 31 Jan 2017
I just got a Toyota Camry Form Chicago Auto place I was a nice experience They help me a lot and make me feel comfortable. They have very nice cars and service The reason y gave 5 stars is because Of it great job Thank you very mucho
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Myers 01 Jun 2017
I was looking online for a Tesla and found Chicago Auto Place. When I contacted them, I spoke with Robert Weinberg. I was a bit apprehensive, living in Phoenix, AZ and looking to buy a car online. Robert and others (to include Justyna) were professional, straight forward and efficient. Robert descr...ibed the car to me and when it arrived, it was every bit the fine machine he said it was. I would do business with them again without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors