How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Z 18 Sep 2018
Found the car I wanted, price and miles were both the lowest within 500 miles. Arrived with cashiers check and was on my way back home after maybe an hour. They have some VERY nice vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
AR 20 Aug 2018
Excellent dealership, pleasant staff and individual approach, service at the highest level! Thanks Tatiana and all the workers! I bought an Audi car here, I'm very satisfied! Cars undergo diagnostics and maintenance by professional mechanics!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Sabatino 15 Aug 2018
Great team. No pressure from my salesman. They were very informative which helped me to choose a vehicle that suited me best. I would reccomend them to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatyana 08 Aug 2018
My husband and I was satisfied with this dealer company...Special thanks for our Russian-speaking sales person- Tatyana, she helped us a lot and she did very good job!!excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
elvynacardona 26 Jul 2018
I will be of few words, thanks to Edgar, Spanish speaking employee today I have the car I wanted. Very friendly, very sure of himself and helped me to come out with a good payment and the car with no problem. Truly pleased with them and Edgar for their commitment to me. Gracias y agradecido. 5 st...ars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elvynacardona 26 Jul 2018
I will be of few words, thanks to Edgar, Spanish speaking employee today I have the car I wanted. Very friendly, very sure of himself and helped me to come out with a good payment and the car with no problem. Truly pleased with them and Edgar for their commitment to me. Gracias y agradecido. 5 star...s Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Sanchez 20 Jun 2018
Hey have been taking my car for service here since i bought it several years ago. I was very fustrated with the customer service at the repair shop until now. Wanna give Brandon a BIG THANK YOU for the service and attention he has provided me. Great service and care.
4 rate
Cars.com
Drake 20 May 2018
My wife and I bought our new used Buick Century two weeks ago. Sales person Robert was a real joy to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. Robert explained everything and answered all our questions. He was big help when we didn't have our most current insurance cards in dealing wit...h our insurance company. We absolutely enjoyed being there. Christina in finance was very nice also, she made everything go very smoothly. We would would without a doubt come back here for another car. I love that you could see pictures of the car(s) that you would be interested in on their website. Thank you so much Robert and Christina!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drake 20 May 2018
My wife and I bought our new used Buick Century two weeks ago. Sales person Robert was a real joy to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. Robert explained everything and answered all our questions. He was big help when we didn't have our most current insurance cards in dealing with ou...r insurance company. We absolutely enjoyed being there. Christina in finance was very nice also, she made everything go very smoothly. We would would without a doubt come back here for another car. I love that you could see pictures of the car(s) that you would be interested in on their website. Thank you so much Robert and Christina!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Selena Herrera 11 Apr 2018
This was the 3rd dealership we went to... Sam our sales person stayed with us from start to finish which took a few days. Justyna worked so hard to meet our requests and put both of us in trucks as we asked. They pulled out car after car for us to test drive until we were happy, the fed us and just ...treated us like family. We really had credit issues and a limited down payment and she made it work. We are so grateful to this dealership. We purchased a 2012 Kia Soul and a 2006 Nissan Xterra good mileage on both trucks. The payments were blow what we asked for. YES I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I definitely will buy again from them. Special Thanks to Sam & Justyna. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors