How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Best 17 Feb 2017
I was skeptical going to this dealership based on some of the reviews I read. However, when I walked in the door I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Steve and told him about the car I was looking for. He took me to the warehouse to inspect and test drive the car. Steve even had his mechanic...s put the car on the lift so I could check the frame and undercarriage. After all that, they even let me take the car for an independent inspection before I finalized the deal. The process was seamless; I'm definitely coming back here for my next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark P. 03 Feb 2017
I had a great experience from the minute I walked in to the time I left. Steve was very accommodating and helpful through the entire process. I would recommend Chicago Auto Place to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
SMus 22 Jan 2017
Came in here yesterday with my dad looking for a Lexus is250, our sales person was welcoming us as soon as we stepped inside and asked if there's a specific car we are looking for (which we were) but she quickly found the car through the data base. The boss was there to say that if we have any issue...s/requests/questions to ask for him, showed that he truly cares about customer service. At the end of the day had an easy day at the dealership with great people. Ended up buying the car at a very reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 21 Dec 2016
This was the most laid back atmosphere car dealership I have ever been to. Robert and the rest of the team were respectful ,personable and easy to work with. I have told anyone who asks about my Land Rover about this Dealship. Thanks again Chicago Auto Place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim S., University District, Seattle, WA 17 Dec 2016
Been working with Bob and Justyna on a trade in. Really friendly people, cars are ultra clean and inventories are pretty nice! They're working really efficiently, got everything done just in 2 hours including license plates which is awesome!
5 rate
Yelp
Justin L., Rockford, IL 17 Dec 2016
I bought a 2013 Nissan Altima in October. By far Chicago Auto Place offered the best price around which happened to be well below blue book value. I've had the car for about two months and there have neen zero issues. They were very upfront and even provided me a Carfax on the vechicle. I went throu...gh my local credit union for financing, but the lender Justyna at Chicago Auto Place did go over my rates on my loan to ensure that I was getting a great deal. The sales agent we worked with was Rob and he was very personable and friendly. I'd highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sami M., Franklin Park, IL 17 Dec 2016
Best car dealer around great prices can't beat it . Ask for edger or justyna they will take care of u .
5 rate
Yelp
Dirgham I., Chicago, IL 17 Dec 2016
Steve, Andy, Mario and Ricky were awesome to deal with! They answered all my questions... allowed me ample time to test and check vehicles... no hustling to make a deal! I got the car I wanted at a very reasonable price! Remember folks everyone is in business to make money so don't expect things for... free! However, these guys do really want to make sure you are purchasing the vehicle that will make you happy!  This is not an overnight establishment... they are definitely in it for the long haul!!! Go check them out... I promise you will not be disappointed!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley M., Oak Park, IL 17 Dec 2016
This place was great, I'm from the suburbs and was looking for the best deal on a car when I stumbled upon this website.  The actual webpage was easy to navigate and when I finally called in I wasn't hassled or felt pressured to purchase a vehicle.  After a few calls and some research I found that... this place had the best deal by far on the car I wanted and the whole process of completing the transaction was smooth! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Coutney F., Kouts, IN 17 Dec 2016
So happy with the service and attention to my needs. Steve went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed. Highly recommend. :)
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors