How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ford500guy 30 Jun 2017
Honestly I must say this is the best place I've been to. I walked in looking for a car I had seen online. Before I went I called them just to make sure they still had it, you know I live about an hour way. When I drove into the lot not only was the car sitting there looking nice but besides it was o...ne of there salesmen. Actually he was the one I talked to over the phone so he right away knew who I was. Let me tell you guys about the professionalism in this guys attitude real laid back, comfortable to speak with and I say this because I'm quite a business man. I went there and right away started bombarding him with questions and all Anwar said was "No worries I'll take care of you". After that it was all history we took a drive came back signed the paper work, Anwar himself took me to the bank. Man was I suprised once we came back they gave me the keys I gave them the money thanked every one and drove away. Did all this in about 2 hours!! Once again thank you Anwar it really was a pleasure doing business with you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford500guy 30 Jun 2017
Honestly I must say this is the best place I've been to. I walked in looking for a car I had seen online. Before I went I called them just to make sure they still had it, you know I live about an hour way. When I drove into the lot not only was the car sitting there looking nice but besides it w...as one of there salesmen. Actually he was the one I talked to over the phone so he right away knew who I was. Let me tell you guys about the professionalism in this guys attitude real laid back, comfortable to speak with and I say this because I'm quite a business man. I went there and right away started bombarding him with questions and all Anwar said was "No worries I'll take care of you". After that it was all history we took a drive came back signed the paper work, Anwar himself took me to the bank. Man was I suprised once we came back they gave me the keys I gave them the money thanked every one and drove away. Did all this in about 2 hours!! Once again thank you Anwar it really was a pleasure doing business with you guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RaeRey6 28 Jun 2017
Rob knew my financial situation and what I wanted for my lifestyle. He helped me find the perfect car with no pushy sales tactics. Pleased to work with him and would definitely do it again!
5 rate
DealerRater
RaeRey6 28 Jun 2017
Rob knew my financial situation and what I wanted for my lifestyle. He helped me find the perfect car with no pushy sales tactics. Pleased to work with him and would definitely do it again!
4 rate
Cars.com
Lqc1000 24 Jun 2017
My salesperson, Joanna, was the absolute best!!! She was knowledgeable, professional, and super nice!! My finance people, Nelly Marchan and Kyle Khalil, were very patient with me. They explained the buying and loan process. They made sure I was fully aware of the entire process. I enjoyed my buying ...experience and will definitely purchase from them in the future!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lqc1000 24 Jun 2017
My salesperson, Joanna, was the absolute best!!! She was knowledgeable, professional, and super nice!! My finance people, Nelly Marchan and Kyle Khalil, were very patient with me. They explained the buying and loan process. They made sure I was fully aware of the entire process. I enjoyed my buying ...experience and will definitely purchase from them in the future!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JBallast 19 Jun 2017
Joanna was very professional and went out of her way to help me find the showroom to get our new company car. Pretty decent car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Graydarktrooper 17 Jun 2017
I came to get a low mile good condition car. I know what I like, and I don't need any nonsense. I went to the right place. Robert Weinberg knows his stuff. He treated me correctly. I drove the car home to New Jersey, with no trouble at all. Thank you Robert.
5 rate
DealerRater
Graydarktrooper 17 Jun 2017
I came to get a low mile good condition car. I know what I like, and I don't need any nonsense. I went to the right place. Robert Weinberg knows his stuff. He treated me correctly. I drove the car home to New Jersey, with no trouble at all. Thank you Robert.
4 rate
Cars.com
Will Hempel 14 Jun 2017
Chicago Auto Place takes buying a car to a new level. First, some of the finest autos assembled. Fiskers, Ferrari, Tesla's, Rolls, Porsches, Audi's, etc. Second, the staff is unusually good at their jobs. Friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and attentive. Third, couldn't have been happie...r with purchase. Fourth, ask for Edgar...he makes car buying painless. Fifth...Edgar. Sixth, Edgar. I would recommend Chicago Auto Place. Period. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors