How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
344 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lory 24 Nov 2020
Very satisfied with purchase! Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend, customer service was very quick to respond initially. Rest of process was smooth and straight forward
5 rate
Cars.com
RogoJo 24 Nov 2020
I recently purchased an SUV here and not only am I a proud USED ford owner but I m also indebted to my salesperson Rob! He was patient and tentative and clearly and honestly explained my choices to helping me stay within my budget. I will definitely be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Mitchells 24 Nov 2020
Very satisfied with purchase! Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend, customer service was very quick to respond initially. Rest of process was smooth and straight forward
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 23 Nov 2020
Its hard times on every one, but these guys and girls did a great job in helping us and making us feel safe and not rushed. Kudos!
5 rate
DealerRater
Loren.m 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alec G. 10 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for assisting me in getting into in the car of my dreams! Fantastic sales and finance team, everyone is very friendly. Our family is all smiles!
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren.M 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren.m 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience. The information I received was clear and straight forward. I was referred by a friend and would refer family and friends to Ricky and his team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alec G. 10 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for assisting me in getting into in the car of my dreams! Fantastic sales and finance team, everyone is very friendly. Our family is all smiles!
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis 26 Oct 2020
Great place must go beautiful car selection and out standing customer Luis was the sales man went above and beyond to get the car looking right A
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors