How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joanna 22 May 2019
Great sales individuals, very friendly and supportive and willing to help you to finance the vehicle . The servers department was very knowledgeable and recognizing failures of vehicles and willing to help you
5 rate
Cars.com
Brother Sims 08 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Brother Sims 05 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
Cars.com
Noah4517 30 Apr 2019
Everything about the car is great, except the radio issue that wasn’t mentioned. Once I brought it up, I was told my dealer would order me a new radio, then text me the receipt. It’s been three days since.
4 rate
DealerRater
Noah4517 30 Apr 2019
Everything about the car is great, except the radio issue that wasn't mentioned. Once I brought it up, I was told my dealer would order me a new radio, then text me the receipt. It's been three days since.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 26 Apr 2019
Great people got me approved and no time really appreciated all smiles no problems Michelle was great got me a great deal on a 2014 impala with low mileage and great service
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
Luis Was my salesperson. He was Great! from start to finish Luis was on the ball! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming! I love the car I purchased! Truly Satisfied Customer! will recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
I give chicago auto place a 4* because my whole experience was smooth and i felt know pressure from my sales man Geno. most places the sales people are pushy and a bit annoying. not here though, Everyone here was Great. very happy with the purcfhase of my Audi Q7! Car is Great!
5 rate
DealerRater
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
Very welcoming Staff. through out the whole process Geno was very helpful and patient with me this being my first time purchasing a vehicle. So happy that i came to Chicago auto Place on my purchase. Car is Excellent! Will definitely recommend and will come back for future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyC53115 12 Apr 2019
I give chicago auto place a 4* because my whole experience was smooth and i felt know pressure from my sales man Geno. most places the sales people are pushy and a bit annoying. not here though, Everyone here was Great. very happy with the purcfhase of my Audi Q7! Car is Great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors