We are by appointment only. Masks are needed to enter the showroom.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
362 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Queen 27 Aug 2021
Great place to come and feel comfortable and confident about spending your money. All staff is open and willing to help with all your wants and needs. Any car you want Rheizelle will get you in. The whole staff from detail/service to the people in office are all great people. Ask for George, he is t...he man. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Freddiesmodernkungfu 24 Aug 2021
They gave me good value on my trade in, which most dealers would not. I ended up buying a lemon that had a lot of problems but they stuck to their word in trying to get it fixed, I brought it in about 4 times to fix but there were still problems, finally I had enough and requested to trade it in for... another car. They were very accommodating and gave me the best deal they could based on the circumstances. They were also very open and willing to let me try out multiple cars and then even loaned me one of the cars to take some extra time to make the right decision. Now I'm happy with my purchase, I'm thankful they helped remedy the situation Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JROJINA 09 Aug 2021
Very knowledgeable stuff.Straight As to Rob !!!. Realistic pricing and good quality of used cars.Would definitely recommend to do business with.dealirship that actually follow through on their promise 100 percent no matter what
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikhail 06 Aug 2021
Good place to buy a Luxury car. Workers are welcome to help you with your chose. When you will be there ask them story of guy who came to buy Mercedes E63 AMG S. Big thank you for the guy who was counting my down payment ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelleyfbrown 25 Jun 2021
5 stars all around! Robert was responsive, flexible, and refreshingly easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen N 18 Jun 2021
Robert and the entire staff were exceptional! This was my best experience buying a car. Robert went above and beyond and continues to help me even after the purchase. Highly recommend! If you don’t see a certain car in their inventory, just call them and they will try and find it for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bandanno 12 Jun 2021
Chicago Auto Place made my car purchase an enjoyable experience. From test drive to final sale, Rob was accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership. Rheizelle Ghaben was terrific in assisting with the sale documentation. Two thumbs up all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
neece_73 12 Jun 2021
Everyone was nice and friendly and made me feel at home. Robert is amazing! He's personable, attentative and upfront with you. He shows he cares about your car purchase happiness! Real stand up guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gg5158 24 Mar 2021
Yesterday I had posted a bad review. Please ignore. It was a misunderstanding, that’s all. Jack my salesman was great. He did everything he said he could do. If your looking for a sports car, their selection is great. I bought a beautiful car with very low mileage and was in and out of there ...in less than a hour. If you get a chance, check it out. I’ll be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keval Patel 23 Feb 2021
I went in with a odd situation and Robert and the dealership were more than accommodating. The car was Exactly as advertised, with the best price in the area. Robert was amazing and really gave me time to see if the car was for me or not. I will definitely contact Robert again if I need anymore cars..., and the whole Chicago Auto Place team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors