How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
245 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zachary Harris 09 Dec 2018
Had a Great experience here, purchased an almost fully loaded E-350 from 2012, with 80,000 miles on it. My sales person was Luis Ortega. By the end of my visit I felt very welcomed and almost their entire staff went out of their way to help me out in making the sale. For a used car with that many ...miles they included an extra 30,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty on the car, which I didn't expect to get a warranty on. At an extra cost of course but, being a european car the price for the peace of mind was well worth it. Happy to know I'm covered in the event of anything mechanical happening to the car after purchase. Tires, brake pads and as far as I could tell the rotors where all brand new OEM. The new tires on the car are Goodyear as well. I have pretty bad credit but they were more then willing to help me out. My APR is high but expected no less as this is great way for me to help restore my credit. If I purchase another Used vehicle after this one, it will probably be from them. Me and my friend who was there with me where also fed dinner once the deal was done, so that was a plus. If your a serious buyer, they are serious sellers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rickb 16 Nov 2018
Super Fast responses to all my questions with details. Great commutations. Overall a 5+ star rating. Personal I contacted via -email, Rheizelle Alghaben, Ziko Ghaben where very quick on responding, and also should be include in their listing under "Select up to 10 employees you worked with:"
5 rate
Cars.com
rickb 16 Nov 2018
Super Fast responses to all my questions with details. Great commutations. Overall a 5+ star rating. Personal I contacted via -email, Rheizelle Alghaben, Ziko Ghaben where very quick on responding, and also should be include in their listing under "Select up to 10 employees you worked with:"
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Z 18 Sep 2018
Found the car I wanted, price and miles were both the lowest within 500 miles. Arrived with cashiers check and was on my way back home after maybe an hour. They have some VERY nice vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
AR 20 Aug 2018
Excellent dealership, pleasant staff and individual approach, service at the highest level! Thanks Tatiana and all the workers! I bought an Audi car here, I'm very satisfied! Cars undergo diagnostics and maintenance by professional mechanics!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Sabatino 15 Aug 2018
Great team. No pressure from my salesman. They were very informative which helped me to choose a vehicle that suited me best. I would reccomend them to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatyana 08 Aug 2018
My husband and I was satisfied with this dealer company...Special thanks for our Russian-speaking sales person- Tatyana, she helped us a lot and she did very good job!!excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
elvynacardona 26 Jul 2018
I will be of few words, thanks to Edgar, Spanish speaking employee today I have the car I wanted. Very friendly, very sure of himself and helped me to come out with a good payment and the car with no problem. Truly pleased with them and Edgar for their commitment to me. Gracias y agradecido. 5 st...ars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elvynacardona 26 Jul 2018
I will be of few words, thanks to Edgar, Spanish speaking employee today I have the car I wanted. Very friendly, very sure of himself and helped me to come out with a good payment and the car with no problem. Truly pleased with them and Edgar for their commitment to me. Gracias y agradecido. 5 star...s Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Sanchez 20 Jun 2018
Hey have been taking my car for service here since i bought it several years ago. I was very fustrated with the customer service at the repair shop until now. Wanna give Brandon a BIG THANK YOU for the service and attention he has provided me. Great service and care.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors