How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drake 20 May 2018
My wife and I bought our new used Buick Century two weeks ago. Sales person Robert was a real joy to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. Robert explained everything and answered all our questions. He was big help when we didn't have our most current insurance cards in dealing wit...h our insurance company. We absolutely enjoyed being there. Christina in finance was very nice also, she made everything go very smoothly. We would would without a doubt come back here for another car. I love that you could see pictures of the car(s) that you would be interested in on their website. Thank you so much Robert and Christina!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drake 20 May 2018
My wife and I bought our new used Buick Century two weeks ago. Sales person Robert was a real joy to work with. He made us feel at ease and comfortable. Robert explained everything and answered all our questions. He was big help when we didn't have our most current insurance cards in dealing with ou...r insurance company. We absolutely enjoyed being there. Christina in finance was very nice also, she made everything go very smoothly. We would would without a doubt come back here for another car. I love that you could see pictures of the car(s) that you would be interested in on their website. Thank you so much Robert and Christina!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Selena Herrera 11 Apr 2018
This was the 3rd dealership we went to... Sam our sales person stayed with us from start to finish which took a few days. Justyna worked so hard to meet our requests and put both of us in trucks as we asked. They pulled out car after car for us to test drive until we were happy, the fed us and just ...treated us like family. We really had credit issues and a limited down payment and she made it work. We are so grateful to this dealership. We purchased a 2012 Kia Soul and a 2006 Nissan Xterra good mileage on both trucks. The payments were blow what we asked for. YES I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I definitely will buy again from them. Special Thanks to Sam & Justyna. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Selena Herrera 04 Apr 2018
This was the 3rd dealership we went to... Sam our sales person stayed with us from start to finish which took a few days. Justyna worked so hard to meet our requests and put both of us in trucks as we asked. They pulled out car after car for us to test drive until we were happy, the fed us and just ...treated us like family. We really had credit issues and a limited down payment and she made it work. We are so grateful to this dealership. We purchased a 2012 Kia Soul and a 2006 Nissan Xterra good mileage on both trucks. The payments were blow what we asked for. YES I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I definitely will buy again from them. Special Thanks to Sam & Justyna. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevyman 24 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyman 21 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
Cars.com
North woods lady 17 Mar 2018
I called to inquire on the auto we wanted to purchase on a Thursday, by 2. PM Friday it was ready for us to test drive and take home. Kareem was our salesman. Just as courteous and honest on the phone and in person!! Great Experience!! Would recommend this dealership to all.
5 rate
Cars.com
North woods lady 17 Mar 2018
I called to inquire on the auto we wanted to purchase on a Thursday, by 2. PM Friday it was ready for us to test drive and take home. Kareem was our salesman. Just as courteous and honest on the phone and in person!! Great Experience!! Would recommend this dealership to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lamont Thomas 24 Feb 2018
We had problems with our vehicle they took care of it thanks alot this has has been a great experience, the service department was great, the listen to me and fixed the problems that I was having love the service department!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ben abathor 10 Feb 2018
The car is good for use., the price is little bit high but dealers take good care about it and replace many of the old part
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors