How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daisy12 25 Oct 2017
Bought a Mercedes Benz from the dealer shop, great shape runs still really good, had a master tech look at it as sell recommended for a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Daisy12 24 Oct 2017
Bought a Mercedes Benz from the dealer shop, great shape runs still really good, had a master tech look at it as sell recommended for a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Audi 23 Oct 2017
Michelle was very knowledgeable when it came down to the licensing and titling part of the deal. She was able to explaine everything to me in great deatial.
5 rate
DealerRater
Audi 23 Oct 2017
Michelle was very knowledgeable when it came down to the licensing and titling part of the deal. She was able to explaine everything to me in great deatial.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercury 22 Oct 2017
I had looked for this specific vehicle with exactly these options/miles for almost 3 years. Chicago Auto Place had exactly what I was looking for. I traveled from far north of Minneapolis to buy this car. Rob was great to deal with,,,upon seeing and driving the car I was blown away at how nice it... is. Drove 566 miles back to Minnesota and loved every minute of it. They have really nice cars.... Thank You Rob for the great service ! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Dillon Crockett 22 Oct 2017
They were nice about the process, and have a large variety of cars that are usually hard to find, would recommend to more family or friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dillon Crockett 21 Oct 2017
They were nice about the process, and have a large variety of cars that are usually hard to find, would recommend to more family or friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
Annie 20 Oct 2017
recently purchased a vehicle from this dealer. I was a little skeptic on the purchase only because I didn't know how the whole registration process goes and I'm in New York. But my sales rep Edgar was only but helpful with all the information, also Nelly who explained all the process as well.... My purchase was made several weeks ago and I was uncertain of the status of my paperwork so I called and spoke to Michelle. She was so helpful and informative. She put me at ease and told me that everything was being processed. She assured me that if there were any issues she would contact me. Thank goodness that everything went well and I received my plates today. Thank you to everyone @ Chicago Auto Place for helping me with the purchase of my vehicle, and to everyone who was involved. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Owner 20 Oct 2017
I had a wonderful salesperson. He was very friendly and patient. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family looking for a used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie 20 Oct 2017
recently purchased a vehicle from this dealer. I was a little skeptic on the purchase only because I didn't know how the whole registration process goes and I'm in New York. But my sales rep Edgar was only but helpful with all the information, also Nelly who explained all the process as well. My pur...chase was made several weeks ago and I was uncertain of the status of my paperwork so I called and spoke to Michelle. She was so helpful and informative. She put me at ease and told me that everything was being processed. She assured me that if there were any issues she would contact me. Thank goodness that everything went well and I received my plates today. Thank you to everyone @ Chicago Auto Place for helping me with the purchase of my vehicle, and to everyone who was involved. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors