How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
319 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arlene 11 Dec 2019
It was such a pleasure working w Robert Weinberg! From his big warm smile the minute I walked in, to his incredible wealth of knowledge about ALL the vehicles I was considering to the no-haggle-pricing. I will recommend him to everyone I know. If you're looking for a car...GO FIND ROBERT WEINBERG...!! And Chicago Auto Place is truly a fun experience. Love the music and the unique selection. Thank you Robert and Chicago Auto Place, LOVE my new car :))))) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arlene 11 Dec 2019
It was such a pleasure working w Robert Weinberg! From his big warm smile the minute I walked in, to his incredible wealth of knowledge about ALL the vehicles I was considering to the no-haggle-pricing. I will recommend him to everyone I know. If you’re looking for a car...GO FIND ROBERT WEINBE...RG!! And Chicago Auto Place is truly a fun experience. Love the music and the unique selection. Thank you Robert and Chicago Auto Place, LOVE my new car :))))) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m_sorci 10 Dec 2019
I stopped in to see Rob, i gave him a range i was comfortable with, not only did he find me a great car, he stayed under budget. He answered all my questions and even pulled the car in to get washed so i could inspect it before making a decision. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for ca...r. They have a great selection of cars for anyone. The place is super clean and the entire staff were nice. Thank you Rob. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m_sorci 10 Dec 2019
I stopped in to see Rob, i gave him a range i was comfortable with, not only did he find me a great car, he stayed under budget. He answered all my questions and even pulled the car in to get washed so i could inspect it before making a decision. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for ca...r. They have a great selection of cars for anyone. The place is super clean and the entire staff were nice. Thank you Rob. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jrnicoloff 09 Dec 2019
I worked with Robert Weinberg, he is honest, ethical and extremely professional. I purchased the subject Mercedes by looking at photos and videos. Robert was very through and precise regarding every aspect of the transaction. I’m extremely careful and quite cautious and Robert is so careful and... responsive that I was at ease after a few phone conversations. He is a great person and truly cares about his clients. Excellent all around staff, everyone was extremely helpful. In closing, Robert is a FIVE STAR professional businessman and a very fine person, he is the go to guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jrnicoloff 09 Dec 2019
I worked with Robert Weinberg, he is honest, ethical and extremely professional. I purchased the subject Mercedes by looking at photos and videos. Robert was very through and precise regarding every aspect of the transaction. I'm extremely careful and quite cautious and Robert is so careful and r...esponsive that I was at ease after a few phone conversations. He is a great person and truly cares about his clients. Excellent all around staff, everyone was extremely helpful. In closing, Robert is a FIVE STAR professional businessman and a very fine person, he is the go to guy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
n0dih1 06 Dec 2019
Had a great experience with Rob in picking up a the first car I have bought in 8 years. I came on an awful bad weather day and he was very helpful with letting me see and drive the car. I came back after the holidays and we were able to spend some time working out a good deal on the car. They... have some really sharp cars there. I've been staying away from dealerships for the last 24 years and I would be glad to work with Rob again in the future. If you do nothing else stop by the showroom, they have an amazing car selection with cars you often never get to see. It will be worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
n0dih1 06 Dec 2019
Had a great experience with Rob in picking up a the first car I have bought in 8 years. I came on an awful bad weather day and he was very helpful with letting me see and drive the car. I came back after the holidays and we were able to spend some time working out a good deal on the car. They h...ave some really sharp cars there. I've been staying away from dealerships for the last 24 years and I would be glad to work with Rob again in the future. If you do nothing else stop by the showroom, they have an amazing car selection with cars you often never get to see. It will be worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Garrett 20 Nov 2019
I found my vehicle on cars.com so I already knew what I wanted to see when I went there. I was blown away by how many cars they actually had available. Luis was very helpful in getting me setup to test drive the truck I wanted. Michelle and the finance team were also great in getting the payment rig...ht where I wanted it. Overall a good experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
AdrienneB. 13 Nov 2019
Thank you Ben for your excellent customer service. As I waited, I watched, not only the customer service you provided to others, but the service you provided to me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors