How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
334 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Panagiota 11 Sep 2019
Edgar was very knowledgeable about the cars so it was a great experience and was very helpful and explained details and functions of the cars. Will definitely refer Edgar to my friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mama C 03 Sep 2019
Mr. Robert Weinberg was a phenomenal, pleasant knowledgeable salesman. He explained the details and functionalities of the car. He made sure that I AM Happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 31 Aug 2019
Jorge was of great assistance in getting me a vehicle. Quick response and helped me get approved with not the best credit. Would recommend to buy a vehicle from.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mama C 30 Aug 2019
Mr. Robert Weinberg was a phenomenal, pleasant knowledgeable salesman. He explained the details and functionalities of the car. He made sure that I AM Happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony12345 30 Aug 2019
Great sales experience Rob was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car so it was a great experience and I will be referring rob to all my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony12345 30 Aug 2019
Great sales experience Rob was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car so it was a great experience and I will be referring rob to all my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
DealerRater
Luis 26 Aug 2019
Luis salesmanship was impeccable. The staff was also very accommodating. I’d definitely get my next car from these guys at Chicago Auto Place. Go take a visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddy1996 21 Aug 2019
Helped me out on getting my first car never thought I can get an X5. But made my dream come true. Robert check out the modifications I made. Thanks bro and I have told all my friends about you and your store. Forget those reviews this guy is the MAN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors