How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brother Sims 08 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Brother Sims 05 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
Cars.com
Noah4517 30 Apr 2019
Everything about the car is great, except the radio issue that wasn’t mentioned. Once I brought it up, I was told my dealer would order me a new radio, then text me the receipt. It’s been three days since.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis's experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a hi...gh volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis’s experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a ...high volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Evan 04 Jan 2019
Nice looking place with nice looking cars. Buying process was easy and efficient. Picked up the car with 1/4 tank of gas though. Weird location but overall nice place.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Sanchez 20 Jun 2018
Hey have been taking my car for service here since i bought it several years ago. I was very fustrated with the customer service at the repair shop until now. Wanna give Brandon a BIG THANK YOU for the service and attention he has provided me. Great service and care.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chevyman 24 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyman 24 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyman 21 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors