How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Evan 04 Jan 2019
Nice looking place with nice looking cars. Buying process was easy and efficient. Picked up the car with 1/4 tank of gas though. Weird location but overall nice place.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Sanchez 20 Jun 2018
Hey have been taking my car for service here since i bought it several years ago. I was very fustrated with the customer service at the repair shop until now. Wanna give Brandon a BIG THANK YOU for the service and attention he has provided me. Great service and care.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chevyman 24 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyman 24 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyman 21 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
Cars.com
Chevyman 21 Mar 2018
The sales person Karin and the manager Will were very nice and helpful. I was concerned because I had read some reviews that weren't that great, but overall I was quite satisfied. The only reason I can't rate it as excellent, is the music was so loud and obnoxious I could not hear at times
4 rate
Cars.com
Lamont Thomas 24 Feb 2018
We had problems with our vehicle they took care of it thanks alot this has has been a great experience, the service department was great, the listen to me and fixed the problems that I was having love the service department!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ben abathor 10 Feb 2018
The car is good for use., the price is little bit high but dealers take good care about it and replace many of the old part
4 rate
DealerRater
Ben abathor 08 Feb 2018
The car is good for use., the price is little bit high but dealers take good care about it and replace many of the old part
4 rate
Cars.com
paulm2976 15 Jan 2018
Happy to recommend Karim as a salesman ,very friendly person, with professional service. Thank you for making purchasing process a good experience ;) Friendly and professional service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors