How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 31 Aug 2019
Jorge was of great assistance in getting me a vehicle. Quick response and helped me get approved with not the best credit. Would recommend to buy a vehicle from.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
DealerRater
Dsusie828 27 Aug 2019
This dealer has a ton of cars! Jorge Villegas was able to find me a perfect car for me in my family and with a great deal too!
4 rate
Cars.com
xx 02 Jul 2019
I was eating Eggrolls when I discover my current car now. I contacted them within the day and purchased the vehicle the following day. Joanna and the others were great. Cool people and great place. I really enjoyed how everyone has an honest attitude. These are my kind of people.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brother Sims 08 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Brother Sims 05 May 2019
No pressure,... I have purchased many cars in my day but this transaction had to be the fastest and least stressful ever. I love my pre-owned vehicle purchase. Great job guys!
4 rate
Cars.com
Noah4517 30 Apr 2019
Everything about the car is great, except the radio issue that wasn’t mentioned. Once I brought it up, I was told my dealer would order me a new radio, then text me the receipt. It’s been three days since.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis's experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a hi...gh volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rover 05 Feb 2019
Worked with Luis Ortega on this purchase. He was very good to work with and helped me with the various details about the car. My experience was good with Luis’s experience a strong plus. He does his best to be honest in the sales process. My advice is to know what you want upfront. This is a ...high volume used car company. Find the best car for your needs and then work with this company. Do not expect high-touch service. They want to sell you a good car and move on. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Evan 04 Jan 2019
Nice looking place with nice looking cars. Buying process was easy and efficient. Picked up the car with 1/4 tank of gas though. Weird location but overall nice place.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors