We are by appointment only. Masks are needed to enter the showroom.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
297 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jay 12 Jan 2021
Robert picked me up at the airport! He provided quality personal and professional service. I had an excellent dealer experience as well! Love my BMW convertible! As advertised!
5 rate
DealerRater
PaulW 04 Jan 2021
Great experience purchasing a 2016 BMW from Louis. He was nice to work with didn't play any of the usual games you expect. Got to meet some of the other people too while waiting to go to finance and every one was very friendly. The car is great thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Raj 04 Jan 2021
Thank you for taking care of me Joanna! Friendly and very helpful. The process was easy and took just under 2hrs. I will be back
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew 30 Dec 2020
I drove from 2 hours away to get this deal. If you are buying a car from here ask for Robert he was the best he made sure we where all taken care off he was super nice about everything. Best service I’ve had at a dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 29 Dec 2020
He was very understanding of our situation. He tried in every possible to way to help. Very accommodating at explaining to a young first time buyer. The price was the best online too
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel H. 04 Dec 2020
Most certainly recommend this place and working with Joan and Rob! They made my experience personalized to my needs from the moment I told them what I need and what I'm looking for. Everything from start to finish was wrapped up in under 2 hours too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel H 04 Dec 2020
Most certainly recommend this place and working with Joan and Rob! They made my experience personalized to my needs from the moment I told them what i'm looking for. Everything from start to finish was wrapped up in under 2 hours too!
5 rate
DealerRater
RogoJo 24 Nov 2020
I recently purchased an SUV here and not only am I a proud USED ford owner but I m also indebted to my salesperson Rob! He was patient and tentative and clearly and honestly explained my choices to helping me stay within my budget. I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lory 24 Nov 2020
Very satisfied with purchase! Excellent dealership. Would highly recommend, customer service was very quick to respond initially. Rest of process was smooth and straight forward
5 rate
Cars.com
RogoJo 24 Nov 2020
I recently purchased an SUV here and not only am I a proud USED ford owner but I m also indebted to my salesperson Rob! He was patient and tentative and clearly and honestly explained my choices to helping me stay within my budget. I will definitely be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors