How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Chicago Auto Place is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luis 26 Oct 2020
Great place must go beautiful car selection and out standing customer Luis was the sales man went above and beyond to get the car looking right A
5 rate
Cars.com
George 19 Jun 2020
I bought a VW for my daughter from Edgar and Ricky. Great experience overall...We drove from MI to see the car and it looked good and checked out in person. Pricing was fair, but i still tried to shake him up lol...He had me when he reminded me we drove 300 miles to find the right car at the right... price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexandria 10 Jun 2020
Excellent dealership! Came in from out of state to purchase a 2014Audi S5. Everything was ready to go when I arrived. Made a 500 miles journey home that same day with no issues. Robert and Erick were a pleasure to deal with. Other dealerships should take a lesson from these guys. I would come from ...anywhere in the country to buy a car from them again. thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 09 Jun 2020
I recently visited this car dealer and was helped by Erick. He was attentive to my needs and everyone was also welcoming. They helped me with financing even though I have struggling credit , they made it happen. I would definitely recommend them not only because of the selection of cars but also bec...ause they made my day by getting me the car I wanted financed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Qussi 04 Jun 2020
This is the best dealership I have ever been to. Mickey and Ricky are amazing people who helped me buy the car of my dreams. I have never seen such enthusiastic and professional service. Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to buy a new or used car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanita 04 Jun 2020
My attorney advices me to go to visit this dealership to, cuz I was shopping for my my daughter’s first car. I couldn’t believe how honest these guys were, since my daughter wanted to buy an 8 cylinder car and convinced her to go for the better one, gas savior, more reliable, eco energy Mercedes... CLa250,,. She is very happy with. They even matched the lowest price online. Recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Qussi 04 Jun 2020
I really liked this dealership and their great service. Mike was very professional and his mechanics are great because they serviced my car and it drives like brand new now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis Ortega 28 Feb 2020
Empleados bien eficientes y atentos Luis y Edgar durante el proceso de la compra del automóvil. Agradecida con ambos, los recomendaré a mis amigos o conocidos.
5 rate
Cars.com
Q. Williams 17 Jan 2020
My first trip up there from Milwaukee, I met with Erick, he took care of me right away. He sat me down, asked me what vehicle I was interested in and we went for a test drive. I fell in love with the car Immediately, not having the full deposit at that time, he allowed me to put down what I had and ...promised me that he’d put it up until I came back with in the time frame that we discussed with the rest. I ran into so many hiccups in the time and Erick worked with me every step of the way. He kept his promise and I drove off the lot with my new baby. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. They treat you well and they have the highest level of patience. Thank you Erick for everything Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
marjibarji 17 Jan 2020
We were greeted warmly upon entry. Robert was very personable. Amanda walked me through each finance document thoroughly. Overall a great experience. Beautiful cars there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors